I don't tell anyone


I don't tell anyone about the way you hold my hand
I don't tell anyone about the things that we have planned
I won't tell anybody, won't tell anybody
They wanna push me down they wanna see you fall down

And I won't tell anybody how you turned my world around
I won't tell anyone how your voice is my favourite sound
I won't tell anybody, won't tell anybody
They wanna see us fall they wanna see us fall down


''Jag vill bara skrika ut '' Jag älskar dig'' så att hela världen hör det !
Du är den underbaraste personen , som får mig att le , som förstår mig,
som lyssnar på mig , som håller om mig , du är underbar , gå bara inte för fort ,
för då kommer jag att backa.






A.S











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0